Website 

TopBuzz Scam Alert | Is TopBuzz Safe To Earn? | TopBuzz Scam Report

Hello Friends,

You might have read many good things about www.topbuzz.com in this review portal before. Believe me, it was good when I wrote all those reviews. But now it’s the worst. So I thought and took the responsibility to inform you all about this so that you are not cheated. That’s why ignore what you read about TopBuzz in this review portal before and follow this if you believe me to be an honest review writer.

Let me put things very straight forward to you without making it difficult.

The very first question might be pinching your mind, whether

TOPBUZZ.COM WEBSITE IS A SCAM OR NOT

YES, NOW (SINCE APRIL 19, 2018) TOPBUZZ.COM HAS STARTED SCAMMING

Since you are aware that it is a scam run by TopBuzz now, let me tell you al the truths about it so that you stay away and let your friends too.

What Happened on April 19, 2018?

On April 19, 2018 TopBuzz banned millions of accounts with a reason that “There are copyright violations in your account and that is why your account is banned”. There was a hue and cry among creators on WhatsApp groups. Many tried to contact topbuzz support team and asked for the reason, because, there were not a single copyright violation warning to anyone and all of sudden account banned for that reason. When asked for proof, they did not provide it.

The second thing happened is, some of the accounts were given 10x earnings and some were 5x earnings. For example, topbuzz was paying $1 for 1000 views and after April 19, the creator gets $10 and $5 respectively for same 1000 views.

Started Banning Accounts Involved in Sign Up Bonus Contest

Many accounts those who were referring people got banned because their account was flooded with sign up bonus. To understand this, you need to know the sign up bonus they promised to pay per referral.

As you can see they promised to pay $500 per referral those who sign up with more than 1000000 subscriber/followers in their account during sign up the referrers got huge sign up bonus by referring to those and earned huge money. When the payment time came TopBuzz came up with a trick and banned all those accounts who referred these people and earned huge sign up bonus saying they were involved in fraudulent sign up bonus activity.

This is how they ripped millions of dollars in the month of April 2018 and banned all big earners.

What Happened In May 2018

In the month of May they announced that they are going to update the policy. They have changed from Bytedance Pvt. Ltd. to Bytemod Pte. Ltd. and it was kept secret. The creators were not being informed about it. In the beginning of May they declared their Sign Up bonus ended which was supposed to end on 01 Jun 2018. However, the same was working and referrers were getting sign up bonus credited to their account. In this process they banned another million account in the month of May end stating same reason as they did in April. Because they had to pay a huge money as sign up bonus.

What’s Happening Now?

Now the situation is like this:-

  • If your account earns higher money for views, 99.9% chance that your account will be banned at the end of the month.
  • You are paid less than $0.4 per 1000 views.
  • They reject your content stating bullshit reason like; old news, fake content, duplicate content, copyright content, not of topbuzz standard etc.
  • Any content getting more views will get rejected for shocking reasons because, topbuzz publishes your posted content in topbuzz to their child websites they have around 7 to 10. Once they reject you here, you are not going to earn but they will keep earning from other sites they posted your content.
  • Their support system is worst than any website in this world.
  • They target all your accounts and ban all of them if you argue or say something serious or of legal matter in feedback.

Overall, it’s a waste of time in topbuzz. Because when the time will come for you to withdraw your money, they will ban your account and you have no other option.

Why I am saying this is, I had 3 premium accounts with a balance of $4000 at the end of May 2018. Banned all of them and let me show you the support team reply to my questions which will prove what all I have mentioned above.

After this question there is no further reply.

Also, there is another surprise to know. There are no warnings recorded and still account banned. Here is the proof.

One more surprise for you too.

The account got banned on 03 June for reason

Hello, your TopBuzz account has been reported to be related to fraudulent activities in the Signup Bonus event. Therefore, your account has been banned.
06/03/2018
Now today while I am writing this post it is 06 June 2018 and this account still earns even after ban. This proves another scam going on in TopBuzz. here is the proof.
There are many other form of scamming going on in TopBuz which will take a long day to complete writing. Hope I have mentioned major parts.
Also one shocking information is, there are employees who deploy people outside and make them content creators, pay them higher rates like 5+ and take commission from them. How I know this is, I know a person who does this said to me in a WhatsApp conversation. I do not want to disclose his details as this may not be good to him.

If you want to safe, stay away from TopBuzz. That’s what I have to say in the END.

Related posts

6 Thoughts to “TopBuzz Scam Alert | Is TopBuzz Safe To Earn? | TopBuzz Scam Report”

  1. Lisa

    Hmk my account was also banned without violation of rules wen i was wairing for payment .thanks for your post.really appreciate .be wise and run away from topbuzz

  2. StaphOzil

    Thank you very much for this information. I noticed these irregularities recently too. I used to earn not less than $15 a day but suddenly, even with the same no. of views, I earned as low as 0.1 or even 0.04.
    Please is there any alternative you would suggest for me to join?
    Thanks once again for this honest information. I’m done with topbuzz for good.

  3. Toyo

    I’m honestly annoyed too, just today I found out my account was banned for violating some rules that I sincerely didn’t violate, just imagine, June 28th, just before a new month when they deposit the cash earned to the accounts, why Will they do such?, I’ve earned $117 and all my hard works, all gone smh. Stay any from these frauds and if there’s anyway to destroy this platform, I’d really love to be included

  4. TheTruth

    After 25th May 2018 TopBuzz changed the policy due to some updates with google privacy policy(GDPR) till that from 1st to 24th May i got earning 1×10 i.e i started earning $15 per day. But now all earning had become hardly $0.15 day for this issue i had contacted TopBuzz service desk but the reply was “all the creators are affected by this, create good content you will get views”
    And talking about content rejection & pending, yes they had worst algorithm for detecting violating content every time i had to contact service desk to approve rejected or pending articles.
    so final conclusion is, there is no use of continuing with TopBuzz but my request to all viewers please share any alternative solution websites(not UC news worst one).

  5. newman

    My account wasnt banned.. i got paid $770. My account is still functioning, tho earnings have dropped i will place another withdrawal soon.
    Everyone who’s account was banned was using a secret trick and topbuzz figured it out. Good thing i didnt use the Trick. If i were u, i would open a new topbuzz account and try again

  6. Toyo

    But do you think the money earned will be returned after the banned account has been reopened?

Leave a Comment

Verify *

en English
X